*Admission arrangements consultation 2021/22 - click on blue ADMISSIONS button below*

Our shared staff and admin team

Mrs D Dyer

Senior Head of School

Mr B Edwards

Pastoral Deputy Head

Mr J Tyers

Teaching & Learning Deputy Head

Miss H Lee


Mrs E Thomas

Family Support Worker

Mrs J Birchmore

Pastoral Support Worker

Mrs T Copplestone

Teaching Assistant/TIS Lead

Mrs N Davis

Teaching Assistant/TIS Lead

Mr L Dart

Sports Coach

Mrs S Smeeth

School Business Manager

Mrs L Foster

School Secretary - Infants

Mrs R Banks

School Secretary - Juniors

Miss N Webb

Administrative Assistant

Mrs M French

Catering Supervisor - Infants

Mrs L Cowling

Catering Supervisor - Juniors

Mrs J Wotton

Aspire Catering Manager

Mr S Hodge

Site Supervisor