*Admission arrangements consultation 2021/22 - click on blue ADMISSIONS button below*

Bude Communities' Schools' Trust

On 1st November 2012, seven local Bude area schools formed a co-operative learning trust: ‘Bude Communities’ Schools’ Trust.

In addition to the seven founder member schools, the two local church primary schools are also partner members.  The nine schools were:

Bude Infant School, Bude Junior School, Budehaven Community School, Jacobstow Community Primary School, Kilkhampton Junior and Infant School, Marhamchurch CE Primary School, St Marks CE Primary School, Stratton Primary School and Whitstone Community Primary School.

Since joining Aspire Multi Academy Trust in July 2017, we have left the Bude communities' Schools' Trust but our heads of schools and secretaries continue to meet on a regular basis and continue to act a support network, working together to enrich each other and the wider community.